Reset button for Increase (linear)

Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:13 am

I do have some struggles with the "Increase" modifier parameter. You constantly need to reverse it.
My suggestion is to add a reset button on in the box if you right click on a parameter.
Thank you.

Greetings,
Rick
Rick Zetzema
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 5:48 pm

Re: Reset button for Increase (linear)

Sun Nov 04, 2018 3:58 pm

Eric
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2359
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Reset button for Increase (linear)

Sun Nov 04, 2018 5:58 pm

Not sure if this is what you want, but you might try the Ramp instead. This is like the Increase modifier but loops round at 1 every time.
Sadler
 
Posts: 501
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:10 pm
Location: London, UK

Re: Reset button for Increase (linear)

Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:26 pm


Holy god, it actually has that function.
Thank you for your help!
Rick Zetzema
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 5:48 pm

Return to General Discussion

© 2018 Color & Music, LLC • This web site is mobile-friendly